Scuba Ham List


Nominativo

Nome

Cognome 

Brevetto

Categoria

e-mail

1

IK5ZUI 5R8UI

Michele

Imparato 

Instructor

I

ik5zui@icloud.com

2

IZ2DPX

Giovanni

Amoruso

OWD

O

iz2dpx@gmail.com

3

IK0EHZ

Patrizio

Adamo

Instructor 

I

pat0691@gmail.com

4

IU5DPZ

Renzo

Gemignani

Instructor 

I

renzo.gemignani@gmail.com

5

EI8JB

Charlie

Carolan

Instructor

I

charlie.carolan@gmail.com

6

IK5ACO

Giorgio 

Baldassarri

Instructor

I

ik5aco@alice.it

7

IT9EJW

Alfio

Bonanno 

OWD

O

alfio@it9ejw.it

8

IW1GIO

Elvio

Berzoini

OWD

O

iw1gio@gmail.com

9

IK5RUN

Simone

Sarti

Instructor

I

ik5run@ik5run.it

10

IK1QLD

Angelo

Brunero

★★★

G

ik1qld@gmail.com

11

IU2BEE HB9GIF

Francesco

Dall’Olio

AOWD

A

hb9gif@yahoo.com, iu2bEE@yahoo.it

12

IU5NJY

Roberto

Frosali 

Instructor

I

rfrosal@alice.it

13

KE4EZ

Jeff

Garrett

Instructor

I

garrettscuba@gmail.com

14

VU2JHM

Lion

Ajoy

Master Scuba Diver

A

lionajoy@yahoo.com

15

W8HW

Bruce

Campbell

Instructor

I

w8hw@comcast.net

16

ON3CPO

Peter 

Ooms

AOWD

A

peter.alexander@belgacom.net

17

PH2CV

Okko 

Ebens

Instructor

I

h.o.ebens@planet.nl

18

JP3AYQ

Mayumi

 Sanada

AOWD

A

mami-wc@dream.ocn.ne.jp

19

KQ4JT          

Walter C.

Stoll

OWD

O

controldes@rochester.rr.com

20

KB7GP

Dave

Robinson

OWD

O

calaser@gmail.com

21

VU3ATB

A.

SRINIVASAN

OWD

O

shree@ecindia.com

22

VU3UNO

Krishna Kumar

Ramachandra

OWD

O

vu3uno@yahoo.com

23

unsubscribed

unsubscribed

unsubscribed

unsubscribed

 

unsubscribed

24

W5EXJ

John F. Nagel

Nagel

Instructor

I

scubajohn1@gmail.com

25

IZ1HGP HC2PY

Giorgio

Diotti

AOWD

A

iz1hgp@yahoo.it

26

KC8WJA

Michael W

Smith

AOWD

A

mike@kc8wja.org

27

IZ2HAN

Franco

Bocca

Rescue

A

franco2210@libero.it

28

IT9GSW

Carmelo

Provina

O

it9gsw@gmail.com

29

K0BJ  ZF2BJ  HS0ZLB 

Bruce

Frahm

OWD

O

brucefrahmk0bj@gmail.com

30

K5JBG

Brad Grissom

Grissom

OWD

O

jamesbgris@gmail.com

31

PA2G

Gerard

V.d. Graaf

Divemaster

G

bastiaan104@gmail.com

32

WB1J

Richard B

Ladisky

AOWD

A

wb1j@comcast.net

33

S50R

Leopold N. 

Xhoko

★★★★

G

s50r@yahoo.com

34

KC5QNK

Richard N. 

Barnet

Divemaster

G

kc5qnk@gmail.com

35

SP8NTH

Gregorz

Woloszun

Divemaster

G

sp8nth@gmail.com

36

AA4PD

Peter W.

Denman

AOWD

A

pwdenman1@gmail.com

37

W8HI

Bill

Sharp

Instructor

I

radio@ebillsharp.com

38

SQ6MW

Maciej

Wilgan

Instructor

I

sq6mw@o2.pl

39

K8PGJ KV8O ZF2PG

Peter M.

Gladysz

Rescue

A

pgladysz@aol.com

40

J69BB

Rosemond

Clary

Instructor

I

rosemondc@gmail.com

41

NA9J

John J

Kotlarik

OWD

O

na9j.john@gmail.com

42

KE8ORQ

Doug

Broyles

OWD

O

dsb19521@gmail.com

43

W4GRJ

Jack

Satterfield

Master Scuba Diver

A

jack@satterfield.org